Printing Turnaround Time

Printing turnaround time begins only after we have received your print-ready files, approval for your proof, and full payment for your order. If you have chosen to waive your proof approval, printing turnaround time begins after we have received your print-ready files and full payment for your order. For orders that do not have complete digital source files, or have files that are not print-ready, printing turnaround time will begin after we receive acceptable print-ready files regardless of when payment was made.

Orders with a turnaround time that is greater than or equal to 1 business day must be paid, print-ready files received, and proofs approved by 6:00 P.M. PT (9:00 P.M. ET) for printing turnaround time to begin the next business day. For instance, an order for two-day printing turnaround that you submitted at 3:00 P.M. PT (6:00 P.M. ET) and approved by 6:00 P.M. PT (9:00 P.M. ET) on Tuesday will be shipped out of our facility by end of business Thursday. If you approve a proof on your Next Day Turnaround order by 6:00 P.M. PT (9:00 P.M. ET) on Tuesday, it will be sent out of our facility by Wednesday end of business day.

Orders with a same day printing turnaround time that are for pickup in DECATUR, GA must be approved by 7:00 A.M. PST (10:00 A.M. EST).

Please note that there is no production or shipping on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays. As a result, these days are not considered when calculating printing turnaround time. In addition, while Printing turnaround time includes printing, cutting, and binding, it does not include design, mailing, or shipping transit times. You should allow additional business days for delivery depending on the shipping method you selected. The estimated printing turnaround time advertised on this site is based on the typical number of hours or days that a print job is completed under normal circumstances, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays.

Printing turnaround time for jobs with print-ready files, approved proofs, and payment is guaranteed. The exclusive remedy for failing to meet a deadline is limited to a 20% refund for every business day of delay (up to the maximum refund amount per the Return & Refund Policy above). TPT will not be responsible for shipping-related costs on orders that do not ARRIVE by the due date.